Weekly Photo Challenge: Close


I took this photograph of the sun a week ago on my way back home. The sun was CLOSE to disappear due to sunset. I kept taking the photographs from inside my friend’s car while he was driving it.

 My Weekly Photo Challenge: Close

These objects, the ladybirds and the flies, which I don’t know the name and type of those flies, were very CLOSE to me when I was busy shooting the wild flowers in a country park. They were close to me and they were very close to each other in terms of distance.

My Weekly Photo Challenge: Close

*

My Weekly Photo Challenge: Close

Those pictures are my entry for Weekly Photo Challenge: Close this week.

Have a Blessed Sunday to everyone and Happy Father’s day to every dad around the world and a dad to be. :)

36 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Close

  1. I am really impressed with the image of the sun sinking-Sunset, so beautiful. look at this photo, I admire God’s creation. Fantastic. The most brilliant, because this photo was taken from the car. Wel done @Inge. 5 Thumb-up, if not enough, we created 100 :lol:

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Close « Ruth E Hendricks Photography

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Close « Ruth E Hendricks Photography

  4. Hi Inge,

    Hi, I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. I think your post is great. You have impressed me not only in your ability to discuss different interesting topics in your blogs, but have also captivated me in your ability to capture different great images through your genius manipulation of the lens. I hope you’ll consider accepting it and the acceptance rule:

    http://philippinehappinessandlove.wordpress.com/2012/06/19/versatile-blogger-award/

    Have a nice day!

    • ahahhahaahahahahaha…you really made my day with your comment, Mark! The bugs were showing it off to me. They should’ve been banned for doing that in a public space! LOL

      Thank you!

  5. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award | Ingset's Blog

  6. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award | Ingset's Blog

Thanks in advance either for having left a reply or liked my post :)

