A Summer Couple


I took these pictures in the summer where I was practicing a lot to take close up pictures. I always love to see the close up pictures of the insects or flowers and these ones were my first experience to capture the moment between the bee and the flower. I used my Samsung Digimax A7 camera.

*

My flower and the bee1

A summer couple

*

My flower and the bee2

A summer couple

*

My flower and the bee3

A summer couple

*

My flower and the bee4

A summer couple (This one is quite blur)

*

Where there is a flower, there is a bee.

*

Photos by Inge, Summer 2008, Liverpool, United Kingdom

13 thoughts on “A Summer Couple

  1. Great pics Inge! I love the flower pics with bees….😉
    And thanks for your comment and following! If you know some great music from Asia(I don’t know much about), please write me a Music-Suggestion🙂

Thanks in advance either for having left a reply or liked my post :)

