Indefinite Image: The Bright Against The Dark


These pictures of my fireplace have just been taken by now! I’ve been inspired by katie’s camera blog with her ideas of Photography as Abstract.

 

I took these pictures using Kodak EasyShare C713 and set it for night portrait. I moved my camera diagonally after released the shutter. So tonight was my first experiment and hope I could practice more to get better and better.

Thanks for the inspiration, Katie!

My Indefinite Image1

Indefinite Image

*

My Indefinite Image2

Indefinite Image

*
My Indefinite Image3

Indefinite Image

*

My Indefinite Image4

Indefinite Image

*

My Indefinite Image5

Indefinite Image

 *

Photos by Inge, United Kingdom, November 2011

11 thoughts on “Indefinite Image: The Bright Against The Dark

    • Makasih, Santy sayang. Lagi belajar buat photo abstract spt yg link diatas itu.
      Selamat menikmati pertambahan usiamu ya..semoga selalu dalam lindungan dan bimbinganNya, amiin😉

      mmmuah!

    • hahhhhhahahahhahahahaahahahahaha…thank you, Mark. Hope you wouldn’t mind to send me your marshmallows, LOL😉

      Thank you, Mark. Thanks very much for your support🙂

  1. I am so very honored, Inge! Truly. I’m so thrilled that my photography has inspired you.

    I love these images too. My eye sees different things in each one which is so fun. If you didn’t see my photo of flames I posted a while back, here it is: http://katiescamerablog.wordpress.com/2011/09/15/fire-as-a-dance/ . It’s not a moving shot though, but just a capture, but i love it.🙂

    Thanks again, Inge! Love your images and can’t wait to see more.🙂

    • You are very most welcome, Katie. Your ideas of photography as abstract is just brilliant. I found that at the end I could really enjoy the photography. I could play with blur pictures🙂 .

      Thanks once again for the inspiration and your support!🙂

  2. Pingback: An Abstract Scenery | Ingset's Blog

Thanks in advance either for having left a reply or liked my post :)

