Old and New with LOVE


The Old Year of 2011 had just passed and The New Year of 2012 has just begun. Some people are so excited welcoming 2012 whilst the others are not so much bothered by. It’s only another day, they said.

Taking theme of Old and New then I got an idea to represent it by using my old and new spectacles. It sounds silly but I like to play with my imaginations. I used the spectacle because my imagination told me that I could shape it like a symbol of love. That’s my interpretation anyway.

My Old and New Frame

The Old one has seen many things in life with LOVE

*

My Old and New Frame

The New one wishes to see many things in life with PASSION of LOVE

*

My Old and New Frame

Sometimes The Old one and The New one have to stand up in opposition in order to find the TRUTH. However they do it in LOVE still.

*

My Old and New Frame

The Old one looks to The Future with Hope and Joy whilst The New one looks back in The Past to learn the lesson. This is for the sake of Wisdom and LOVE.

*

My Old and New Frame

Only with LOVE and in LOVE then either The Old or The New one can see things in the same directions or ways.

*

My New Year card

May everybody shines just like the sun to bring PEACE into the world with LOVE

6 thoughts on “Old and New with LOVE

Thanks in advance either for having left a reply or liked my post :)

