Original vs Image Editing


Original

My Original Image

My Original Image: A Curve of Canal

Image Editing

My Image Editing

Retouched by Widianto H Didiet

My Image Editing

Retouched by Ajie Nugroho

My Image Editing

Retouched by Yulianus Wasis Pribadi

*

Original

My Original Image

My Original Image: Horizon

Image Editing

My Image Editing

Retouched by Ajie Nugroho

My Image Editing

Retouched by Yulianus Wasis Pribadi

*

Original

My Original Image

My Original Image: People

Image Editing

My Image Editing

Retouched by Widianto Didiet

My Image Editing

Retouched by Yulianus Wasis Pribadi

*

Original

My Original Image

My Original Image

Image Editing

My Image Editing

After I retouched it

My Image Editing

Retouched by Yulianus Wasis Pribadi

*

Original

My Original Image

My Original Image: Detail

Image Editing

My Image Editing

Retouched by Granito Ibrahim

Camera: Kodak Easy Share C713

Location: Pennington Flash Country Park, United Kingdom

*

Thank you very much to all friends at Kampretsklik for having shared their knowledge, for the inspirations and support, and for having taught lots of things in photography.

*Updated:

I’ve added few photos as a result of image editing.

18 thoughts on “Original vs Image Editing

    • keren2x lah kita pokoknya, mas Ajie…ahahhahahahahahahahaa…

      Thanks for your support and for your patience in teaching us about photography๐Ÿ˜† Really appreciated it!๐Ÿ™‚

    • I have to agree with you without being carried away, Mark!๐Ÿ™‚

      But at the end it is about The Master behind this beautiful scenery, The Creator!๐Ÿ™‚

      Thanks very much for your lovely comment, Mark!๐Ÿ™‚

  1. Pingback: One Picture in Different Looks | Ingset's Blog

Thanks in advance either for having left a reply or liked my post :)

