Create A Contre-jour “Accidentally”


What I meant by “accidentally” is I did not know the term of contre-jour until a friend of mine at Kampretsklik introduced it.

Contre-jour at the seaside in Rhyl.

My Contre-jour at the seaside

Taken using Samsung Digimax A7

*

Contre-jour at the seaside in Blackpool

My Contre-jour at the seaside

Taken using Samsung Digimax A7

*

Contre-jour on the top hill at Rivington Pike (reposted picture from Spotted)

My Contre-jour image

Taken using Kodak Easy Share C713

7 thoughts on “Create A Contre-jour “Accidentally”

    • hihihihihiiihihii…I admit it that I am one of them though I ever learned about rule third in digital imaging😀

      I’ll practice more about rule third from now on. Thanks for your comment and advise, Nito😉

Thanks in advance either for having left a reply or liked my post :)

