Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer


Yesterday I went to visit Rivington Hall Barn, a place where bikers gather together every Sunday during the Summer. I know nothing about the bikes. I only go there because I like to see the model of the bikes and even some of them decorate their bike in a very unique way. I’ve been to this place lots of time because after wandering around the barn with my friends then we would go for walking at Rivington Pike. The two places are situated in West Pennine Moors.

Here the information about The West Pennine Moors.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer

The information board of The West Pennine Moors at Rivington Hall Barn

According to the week theme of Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer, so here my entry for this week:

Apart from my first image of the information board, I took all these pictures with my Fuji FinePix 1300.

 

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer

    • I didn’t ride it, mbak…hihihiihihihihi..
      My friend used to ride it and he had lots of motorbikes and he took me along few times. But it’s quite scarry to ride a bike in here.

      Enjoy your summer too, mbak Della๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Yes, it’s different with our own country where we could see motorbikes every day every where in a year. But in here the bikes would start go out in the summer or perhaps when spring comes. That’s why when we see motorbikes on the road that means summer has arrived.๐Ÿ™‚

      Thanks for coming by, my friend.๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks in advance either for having left a reply or liked my post :)

