Weekly Photo Challenge: Create


This week theme of Weekly Photo Challenge is CREATE. So I wanted to upload three different types of photos of mine in order to interpret the theme.

Here we go!

Last Sunday I and five friends of mine were going to The National White Water Centre for rafting. The centre is located on the River Tryweryn in Snowdonia, Wales. We were doing rafting for about two hours and it CREATED so much fun and excitement! We enjoyed it so much and we had a good laugh together. That’s the first one.

My Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

Rafting with friends

The second one is the photo of my solar powered lanterns that I just bought last weekend and put them on my back garden. The colour of the lights keep changing and it’s really nice to watch it. I shot it from my first floor. Obviously I didn’t create those lanterns. By putting them on my back garden then it is a part of my CREATION to decorate for, LOL.

My Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

The final one is about the nature. Who does CREATE the nature? Whoever the Master behind the nature, I always admire it! Every time I admire them I always remember How Great Thou Art‘s song.

My Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

Wall Lettuce

My Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

Daisy Flowers

My Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

Apiaceae, known as carrot or parsley family, with an insect

My Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

A lost sheep?

My Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

River Tryweryn

That’s all! Hope everybody enjoys my entry for this week.πŸ™‚

22 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Create

  1. Wuaaaa… @Inge … how you dare to kayak canoe sport… amazing. An wonderbaar ervaring (Dutch πŸ˜† ) / wonderful sport trip. I see you enjoy the sport. Thank you @Inge, for sharing the experience.

    • You are very most welcome, mbak. I just give it a go, mbak Della, even-though I can’t swim! hahahahahahahahaaha. It was really wonderful trip indeed. We enjoyed it so much especially when the water splashed to our face. I might write it special later to sharing about the trip and the place.πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge : “Create” « Just another wake-up call

  3. Wow! You’re a daring rafter!! Well done, Inge– I’m very impressed. In fact, I can’t wait to see your skydiving photos!! : )

    They were all great shots, but I especially liked the lanterns– that was a wonderful idea for a photo! : )

    • Yes, I am! I am a daring rafter! LOL. I can’t swim but I just give it a go! I didn’t regret it at all! In fact I might had regretted if I didn’t make it because it created so much fun and full excitement!

      And now you give me another idea about skydiving, LOL.

      Thanks for liking my photos especially the lanterns. I even nearly didn’t want to post it because I thought that wasn’t too impressed. Apparently a saying beauty is in the eye of the beholder is right!πŸ™‚

      Thank you very much, Mark!

Thanks in advance either for having left a reply or liked my post :)

