Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moment


Last Saturday I walked around Wigan City Centre after learned canoeing at Scotmans Flash Water Activity Centre with some friends of mine. I saw there was an event of military units show in town centre at that time.

In accordance with this week Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moment, here some photos from that event in Black and White photographs:

My Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moment

My Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moment

My Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moment

My Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moment

14 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moment

  1. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge : “Fleeting Moments” « Just another wake-up call

    • I was going to pose there, Mark. But the security says it is not for 17 years old girl, LOL…hahahahahahahahaahahaha

      Thanks very much for your comment, Mark!πŸ™‚

Thanks in advance either for having left a reply or liked my post :)

