Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside


This week theme of Weekly Photo Challenge is Inside. In accordance to the theme, so I wanted to take all of you for a sightseeing Inside Liverpool through my photos gallery!

Obviously I cannot upload all my pictures of Liverpool but at least some part of it that very famous.

Let’s just start it! Here they are…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Those are few places that I could share it with you all. Hope everybody enjoyed it.

Just for your info that next month Liverpool is going to host Mathew Street Festival as usual. That’s a music festival tribute to The Beatles. I might write and post it later if I got a chance!πŸ™‚

Have a nice day, everyone!

20 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

Thanks in advance either for having left a reply or liked my post :)

