Travel theme: Flowers


So this week’s travel theme should be a fairly easy, and hopefully joyful one.

That’s what Ailsa wrote at the end of her post, Travel theme: Flowers.

It’s is very easy theme indeed but confusing at the same time because I have lots and lots photos collection of the flowers. It is an object that I love the most to photograph.

Here my photos collection. Some of them I don’t know their names.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m totally mad about flowers! Hope you enjoy them!🙂

19 thoughts on “Travel theme: Flowers

  1. I am so crazy to see all of yours beauty flowers photos, … Awesome😛 Fortunately not real crazy ..ha ..ha . I love flowers, where ever I go, never forget to take their photo. Sometimes wild flowers to be one of my favorite, from her simplicity and her beauty colours, she became the most beautiful photos ever. Well done @Inge😀

    • Ups, sorry for my late responding, sista! Your comments were pending approval due to your first comment on to my blog with this account.😀

      Yes, I love flowers too and always make me crazy to shoot them. I like to see the wild flowers as well and the small ones because they look gorgeous apparently when we shoot them in macro.

      Yet thank you very much for the compliment, sista!😀

  2. Wow… what a beautiful collection! You really outdid yourself this time, Inge. I’d like to wear them all as boutonnières, but I think I’m gonna need a longer coat!! Great job!

Thanks in advance either for having left a reply or liked my post :)

