My Homemade Thai Rice Noodle Salad with Coconut Lime Dressing


It’s been long time since my last post I haven’t yet updated this blog of mine.

Today I wanted to start with my homemade Thai salad that I just made. I’ve been longing for making this salad but never got a chance just until now. I got a recipe from here: Thai Rice Noodle Salad with Coconut Lime Dressing.

In this recipe I added some of my own fruits such as figs and olives. I also added a few of cayenne pepper powder into the dressing as well as crispy onions for garnish. I substituted safflower oil with olive oil as I’ve got none.

Here you go!

My Homemade Thai Rice Noodle Salad with Coconut Lime DressingThis is good for vegetarian I think. Would you like to try it?🙂

4 thoughts on “My Homemade Thai Rice Noodle Salad with Coconut Lime Dressing

Thanks in advance either for having left a reply or liked my post :)

